IMG_8272.jpg
Contact 

​Avant-Garde Wine & Spirits

Phone:    646.642.3386
 

 

Geoffroy Ducroux, CEO
gducroux@avantgarde-ws.com

Jessica Ducroux, COO
jducroux@avantgarde-ws.com

Pamela Walton, NY Account Manager
pwalton@avantgarde-ws.com

Jackie Smith, Upstate NY Account Manager
jsmith@avantgarde-ws.com

Georgia Harisson, NY Account Manager
gharisson@avantgarde-ws.com

Rey Ortiz, Southern California Account Manager
rortiz@avantgarde-ws.com